Honda

Victory Honda of San Bruno

345 El Camino Real
Directions San Bruno, CA 94066

  • Sales: (888) 409-7945
  • Service: (888) 419-2171
  • Parts: (888) 420-3997
Info

Meet The Victory Honda of San Bruno Staff Proudly Serving San Francisco (SF), Bay Area CA

Contact Our Team

Managers
Tanal Hassoun
General Manager
(951) 202-3934
tanal_hassoun@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Van Tieu
General Sales Manager
(888) 721-8808
van_tieu@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Raul Resendiz
Sales Manager
(888) 721-8808
raul_resendiz@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Adam Alsadek
Sales Manager
(951) 316-8377
ahmad_alsadek@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Tiffany Neitz
BDC Manager
(888) 721-8808
tiffany_neitz@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Mick Weathers
Service & Parts Director
(888) 472-3585
mickw@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Karla Canchola
Controller
(888) 721-8808
karla_canchola@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Joel Ermins
Finance Manager
(888) 721-8808
joel_ermis@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Natalia Bobkova
Finance Manager
(888) 721-8808
natalia_bobkova@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Ilona Bitsadze
Finance Manager
(888) 721-8808
ilona_bitsadze@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Haisan Said
Inventory Manager

(888) 721-8808
haisan_said@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants

Andre Dixon
Sales Consultant
(415) 622-5884
andre_dixon@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Lefie Stridiron
Sales Consultant
(650) 477-6344
lefie_stridiron@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

James Tan
Sales Consultant
(650) 307-8343
james_tan@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Shabir Arshad
Sales Consultant
(650) 834-0473
shabir_arshad@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Alfred Nierves
Sales Consultant
(415) 240-0926
alfred_nierves@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Adam Baydoun
Sales Consultant
(888) 721-8808
ahmad_baydoun@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Hasham Said
Sales Consultant
(888) 721-8808
hasham_said@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Carolina Ganiban
Sales Consultant
(888) 721-8808
carolina_ganiban@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Sheryll Rallos
Sales Consultant
(888) 721-8808
sheryll_rallos@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Glenn Cruz
Sales Consultant
(888) 721-8808
glenn_cruz@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Ray Concepcion
Sales Consultant
(888) 721-8808
raymond_concepcion@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

William Frazier
Sales Consultant

(650) 771-1621
william_frazier@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________


David Stephens
Sales Consultant

(888) 721-8808
david_stephens@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Alejandro Gonzalez
BDC Agent
(415) 235-7808
alejandro_gonzalez@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Majic Bautista
BDC Agent
(888) 721-8808
marjeric_bautista@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Maile Akui 
BDC Agent
(888) 721-8808
maile_akui@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

 Ana Maria Swanson
BDC Agent
(888) 721-8808
anamaria_swanson@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Service & Parts

Victor Narvaez
Assistant Service Manager
(415) 413-6762
victor_narvaez@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Budi Admadja
Service Advisor
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________

Lisa Mendez
Service Advisor
(888) 472-3585
lisa_mendez@victorysanbruno.com


________________________________________________________________________________

Alan Kong
Service Advisor
(415) 601-3917
alan_kong@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Rick David
Service Advisor

(888) 472-3585
rick_david@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Robert Jew
Service Advisor 

(888) 472-3585
robert_jew@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Kent Nguyen
Service Advisor

(888) 472-3585
kent_nguyen@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Wailin Myat
Team Lead/Certified Tech.
________________________________________________________________________________

Daniel Lau
Certified Technician
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________

Jesus Escajadillo
Lube Technician
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________

Juan Barragan
Lot Porter
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________


Angel Rodriguez
Parts Expert
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________

Kevin Parma
Parts Technician
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________

Office




 Loida Lorenzo
DMV Liason
(888) 721-8808
loida_lorenzo@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Danita Ward
Cashier & Receptionist
(888) 721-8808
danita_ward@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

 Lisset Arteaga
Cashier
(888) 721-8808
lissett_arteaga@victorysanbruno.com
________________________________________________________________________________

head3rMigration{"style":"left:130px;", "addMobile":"true", "removeCycle":"", "showDealerName":"", "path":"/sites/v/victoryautomotivegroupprofile/images/logos/victoryhondaofsanbruno.png"}