Meet The Victory Honda of San Bruno Staff Proudly Serving San Francisco (SF), Bay Area CA

Contact Our Team

Managers
Tanal Hassoun
General Manager
(951) 202-3934
tanal.hassoun@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Van Tieu
General Sales Manager
(888) 721-8808
van.tieu@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Adam Alsadek
Sales Manager
(951) 316-8377
ahmad.alsadek@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Tiffany Neitz
BDC Manager
(888) 721-8808
tiffany.neitz@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Mick Weathers
Service & Parts Director
(888) 472-3585
mickw@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Karla Canchola
Controller
(888) 721-8808
karla.canchola@victoryhonda.com 
________________________________________________________________________________

Joel Ermins
Finance Manager
(888) 721-8808
joel.ermis@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________





Ilona Bitsadze
Finance Manager
(888) 721-8808
ilona.bitsadze@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants

Andre Dixon
Sales Consultant
(415) 622-5884
andre.dixon@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Lefie Stridiron
Sales Consultant
(650) 477-6344
lefie.stridiron@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

James Tan
Sales Consultant
(650) 307-8343
james.tan@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Shabir Arshad
Sales Consultant
(650) 834-0473
shabir.arshad@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Alfred Nierves
Sales Consultant
(415) 240-0926
alfred.nierves@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Adam Baydoun
Sales Consultant
(888) 721-8808
ahmad.baydoun@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Hasham Said
Sales Consultant
(888) 721-8808
hasham.said@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Carolina Ganiban
Sales Consultant
(888) 721-8808
carolina.ganiban@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Glenn Cruz
Sales Consultant
(888) 721-8808
glenn.cruz@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

William Frazier
Sales Consultant

(650) 771-1621
william.frazier@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________




Majic Bautista
BDC Agent
(888) 721-8808
marjeric.bautista@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________




Service & Parts

Victor Narvaez
Assistant Service Manager
(415) 413-6762
victor.narvaez@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Budi Admadja
Service Advisor
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________

Rick David
Service Advisor

(888) 472-3585
rick.david@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Robert Jew
Service Advisor 

(888) 472-3585
robert.jew@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Kent Nguyen
Service Advisor

(888) 472-3585
kent.nguyen@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Wailin Myat
Team Lead/Certified Tech.
________________________________________________________________________________

Daniel Lau
Certified Technician
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________

Jesus Escajadillo
Lube Technician
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________

Juan Barragan
Lot Porter
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________


Angel Rodriguez
Parts Expert
(888) 472-3585
________________________________________________________________________________





Office




 Loida Lorenzo
DMV Liason
(888) 721-8808
loida.lorenzo@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________





 Lisset Arteaga
Cashier
(888) 721-8808
lissett.arteaga@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________