Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I’ve purchased quite a few vehicles in my lifetime and I must admit victory Honda made this the most pleasant experience I’ve had to this point! From Alejandro and Peter helping us with the vehicle selection, to Ted who was very personable and professional while expediting the contract. I would recommend to anyone I know, friends and family to go see these guys! They will definitely take care of you!!!😎👍

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

A little slow to take the sale and took too long to get the parts

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great bunch of helpful professionals there at san bruno Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Seeing is believing. The service is Great.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I'm giving 5 Stars to Victory Honda of San Bruno. My name is Vidy Rodriguez I went to Victory Honda yesterday 2-15-21. I spoke to James Tan who is a great Salesperson. I walk out with a 2021 Honda Passport Sport SUV. A very nice Automobile. James Tan can work with you. James works hard to make sure you have a gooddeal.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I recommend this place for future, new, and existing drivers looking to buy a car. Don’t hesitate to look for James Tan, he’s one of the best sales consultant up there.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

They were friendly and very helpful when I went there in the evening around 6 to buy a new car. I had told them that I got pre-qualified through Capital One and did the whole process online even with my bad credit. The process of buying a new car was easy and straight forward.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I had a positive experience with Alfred Nierves when my girlfriend and I were looking for a Honda CRV. If you are deciding between Honda Serramonte or Victory Honda I would choose Victory Honda just for their customer service and patience, I was happy to do business with people that show professionalism and etiquette . Alfred did a great job at explaining to my girlfriend how all the safety features and Apple car play works on her new car even though they already closed the dealership. He was kind enough to take his time on answering all her questions. Look for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great staff. Very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good place (Original) Muy buen lugar

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention if you go ask for Alex, he is super attentive and has the best options for you Excellent service and attention. if you're going, ask for Alex. he's super attentive and has the best options for you (Original) Excelente servicio y atención si van pregunten por Alex, es súper atento y tiene las mejores opciones para ti Excellent service and attention. if you're going, ask for Alex. he's super attentive and has the best options for you

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

quick service and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SALES TEAM, MY CONGRATULATIONS TO SHARI AND ALEJANDRO !!! FOR YOUR CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT, CONSISTENCY AND EXCELLENCE IN THE SERVICE. (Original) EXCELENTE EQUIPO DE VENTAS, MIS FELICITACIONES PARA SHARI Y ALEJANDRO!!! POR SU MEJORA CONTINUA, CONSTANCIA Y EXCELENCIA EN EL SERVICIO.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

(Translated by Google) Oohyupp (Original) Oohyupp

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Excellent service! I've been to a number of Victory Honda of San Bruno Service service providers and this one was excellent. Eddie, my service representative was really incredible. Thank you Victory Honda of San Bruno Service.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Best service in the Bay Area!!! Stopped by to check out and test drive a vehicle as a first time customer. Alfred, great guy on their team, was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process. Along with the other gentleman in their team, Andre, Fares, and Hernan were very helpful in finding the right vehicle and financial options to work with me as a young driver. Overall a great experience and very professional. They found the vehicle I was looking for and I came by the next day to pick it up. Already nice to see them twice! They ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I’ll would like to thank to Shane Wong for very professional advisor and excellent customer service,I’ll drop my car last night like around 6:10 pm and he call me this morning at 9:00am to let me know that my car is ready for pick up.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

This place is better than the one in Serramonte... which will screwed you? I got my new 2020 HRV here at Victory Honda last September this year and got a good deal with them... Good customer.service and highly recommended who's planning to buy new Honda cars... Thanks to Alfred and James!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Very friendly people nice services

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Great place to buy a car. See Shady he will get you into car of your dreams.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Many thanks to Andre, Shady, Sam and Robert for making my car-buying experience such a pleasant one! I arrived for a routine service appointment on my 2014 C-RV and unexpectedly upgraded to a 2018 C-RV Touring model that recently became available! They all made me smile and feel comfortable with their personable yet professional business styles. These guys are the "Ace Sales Team" at Victory! Thank you! My family and I will be back in touch the next time we are ready for our next Honda! All my best to each of you, Debbie VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

She did a great job I was Happy with everything from her. Good product excellent service only thing would service area Ok is this 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

We had great experience in buying our new car , William was really helpful and gave us his 3-4 hours to finalize our car ,we were so confused but he was really patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

rudy is very helpful with all the information we needed for our new car overall it was a good experience. I would highly recommended rudy gomez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

My husband and I have purchased both our cars from Andre Dixon and Rudy Gomez. We went to several other dealerships first and were so surprised at how great the customer service is at Victory Honda San Bruno. We now own a 2016 Honda Civic and a 2016 Honda Odyssey and are very happy with the deals we got on these cars and Andre and Rudy's commitment to making sure we were completely happy before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

I recently bought my first car at Victory Honda. From the moment my mother and I walked in Andre Dixon and Rudy Gomez were nothing short of amazing. They explained to us all the details of the car I was interested in, helped us compare models, and answered the thousands of questions we had. Not only did they make us feel comfortable with the purchase I was making, but I left that place feeling at peace with my brand new car :). If you're a first timer and looking to buy a new car be sure to check out Victory ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Rudy provided great services and recommendations while Van is willing to work out a price with me on the phone saving me time waiting at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

I had planned on test driving and possibly purchasing a Honda fit. I read all the reviews, and was unable to find a new 2015 in September, due to their popularity! When my car gave out, yet again, I decided I needed to move up my purchase date from March 2016! I put out an Internet search and got several responses from the Honda dealership I had chosen, victory Honda. I chose them partly because I read they were family owned. The prompt, first phone call I received was from Rudy Gomez (415-269-8295). I set up an appointment with him, for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2015

The sales representatives were very affable and professional with regards to customer service orientation. They were able to meet my expectations when negotiating the purchase price for the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2015

Our sales guy Trey, the finance guy and manager were all great. Buying the car was seamless. It was probably the easiest time buying a car we have ever had. Our car was supposed to have tires inflated. Didn't happen. After their cleaning pet hair remained, many drippy spots on outside,marks on inside, and it appeared as if some one had swiped the windshield with a greasy rag. We couldn't see out of parts of it. Don't take your car here for detailing. The guys who do it lack integrity. We could have sent the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

The people here are friendly and they are helpful with what I need.Best customer service. Allen explain the details of my Honda Pilot well.. Look for Rudy Gomez ,415-269-8295 Very satisfied with the service I am happy I got my Honda Pilot here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

My husband and I went to Victory Honda to buy a car; we had a great experience every one was very friendly and helpful, specially our sales man Rudy Gomes . I will definitely recommend my friends or family members to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review