Our Staff

Management

Tanal Hassoun

Tanal Hassoun

General Manager

(951) 202-3934

tanal.hassoun@victoryhonda.com

Kenny Noori

Kenny Noori

Sales Manager

(650) 681-2497

kenny.noori@victoryhonda.com

Sam Minasian

Sam Minasian

Sales Manager

(650) 681-2497

Sam.Minasian@victoryhonda.com

Nasser Massis

Nasser Massis

Sales Manager

(650) 681-2497

Nasser.Massis@victoryhonda.com

Joel Ermins

Joel Ermins

Finance Manager

(650) 681-2497

joel.ermis@victoryhonda.com

Fares Aqleh

Fares Aqleh

Finance Manager

(650) 681-2497

Fares.Aqleh@victoryhonda.com

Ilona Bitsadze

Ilona Bitsadze

Finance Manager

(650) 681-2497

ilona.bitsadze@victoryhonda.com

Haisan Said

Haisan Said

Inventory Manager

(650) 681-2497

Haisan.Said@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Noe Rueda

Noe Rueda

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

Noe.Rueda@victoryhonda.com

Shady Martha

Shady Martha

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

Shady.Martha@victoryhonda.com

Suhair Hawash

Suhair Hawash

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

Suhair.Hawash@victoryhonda.com

Andre Dixon

Andre Dixon

Sales Consultant

(415) 622-5884

andre.dixon@victoryhonda.com

Lefie Stridiron

Lefie Stridiron

Sales Consultant

(650) 477-6344

lefie.stridiron@victoryhonda.com

James Tan

James Tan

Sales Consultant

(650) 307-8343

james.tan@victoryhonda.com

Shabir Arshad

Shabir Arshad

Sales Consultant

(650) 834-0473

shabir.arshad@victoryhonda.com

Carolina Ganiban

Carolina Ganiban

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

carolina.ganiban@victoryhonda.com

Petr Kalachinskiy

Petr Kalachinskiy

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

petr.kalachinskiy@victoryhonda.com

Phil Mah

Phil Mah

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

philip.mah@victoryhonda.com

Brianna Castellano

Brianna Castellano

BDC Agent

(650) 681-2497

Gelina Cantacessi

Gelina Cantacessi

BDC Agent

(650) 681-2497

Service Dept

Shane Wong

Shane Wong

Service Advisor

(650) 603-5689

shane.wong@victoryhonda.com

Robert Jew

Robert Jew

Service Advisor

(650) 681-2497

robert.jew@victoryhonda.com

Daniel Lau

Daniel Lau

Certified Technician

(650) 681-2497

Jesus Escajadillo

Jesus Escajadillo

Lube Technician

(650) 681-2497

Joseph Marcelinus

Service Advisor

(650) 681-2497

joseph.marcelinus@victoryhonda.com

Juan Barragan

Juan Barragan

Lot Porter

(650) 681-2497

Parts Dept

Angel Rodriguez

Angel Rodriguez

Parts Expert

(650) 681-2497

Office

Contact

Victory Honda of San Bruno

345 El Camino Real

San Bruno, CA 94066

Sales: (650) 681-2497

Service: (650) 549-9364

Parts: (650) 529-4502

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday9:00am - 7:00pm
Translate »