Our Staff

Management

Tanal Hassoun

Tanal Hassoun

General Manager

(951) 202-3934

tanal.hassoun@victoryhonda.com

Van Tieu

Van Tieu

General Sales Manager

(888) 721-8808

van.tieu@victoryhonda.com

Kenny Noori

Kenny Noori

Sales Manager

(888) 721-8808

kenny.noori@victoryhonda.com

Tamu Tomita

Tamu Tomita

Internet Manager

(888) 721-8808

Kris Okada

Service Manager

(888) 721-8808

kris.okada@victoryhonda.com

Joel Ermins

Joel Ermins

Finance Manager

(888) 721-8808

joel.ermis@victoryhonda.com

Ilona Bitsadze

Ilona Bitsadze

Finance Manager

(888) 721-8808

ilona.bitsadze@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Andre Dixon

Andre Dixon

Sales Consultant

(415) 622-5884

andre.dixon@victoryhonda.com

Lefie Stridiron

Lefie Stridiron

Sales Consultant

(650) 477-6344

lefie.stridiron@victoryhonda.com

James Tan

James Tan

Sales Consultant

(650) 307-8343

james.tan@victoryhonda.com

Shabir Arshad

Shabir Arshad

Sales Consultant

(650) 834-0473

shabir.arshad@victoryhonda.com

Alfred Nierves

Alfred Nierves

Sales Consultant

(415) 240-0926

alfred.nierves@victoryhonda.com

Adam Baydoun

Adam Baydoun

Sales Consultant

(888) 721-8808

ahmad.baydoun@victoryhonda.com

Carolina Ganiban

Carolina Ganiban

Sales Consultant

(888) 721-8808

carolina.ganiban@victoryhonda.com

Brianna Castellano

Brianna Castellano

BDC Agent

(888) 721-8808

Frankie Pena

Frankie Pena

Sales Consultant

(888) 721-8808

Alfonso Magnaye

Alfonso Magnaye

Sales Consultant

(888) 721-8808

Petr Kalachinskiy

Petr Kalachinskiy

Sales Consultant

(888) 721-8808

Gelina Cantacessi

Gelina Cantacessi

BDC Agent

(888) 721-8808

Phil Ma

Phil Ma

Sales Consultant

(888) 721-8808

Service Dept

Victor Narvaez

Victor Narvaez

Assistant Service Manager

(415) 413-6762

victor.narvaez@victoryhonda.com

Rick David

Rick David

Service Advisor

(888) 472-3585

rick.david@victoryhonda.com

Robert Jew

Robert Jew

Service Advisor

(888) 472-3585

robert.jew@victoryhonda.com

Kent Nguyen

Kent Nguyen

Service Advisor

(888) 472-3585

kent.nguyen@victoryhonda.com

Wailin Myat

Wailin Myat

Team Lead/Certified Technician

Daniel Lau

Daniel Lau

Certified Technician

(888) 472-3585 x

Jesus Escajadillo

Jesus Escajadillo

Lube Technician

(888) 472-3585 x

Juan Barragan

Juan Barragan

Lot Porter

(888) 472-3585

Kris Okada

Service Manager

(888) 721-8808

van.tieu@victoryhonda.com

Parts Dept

Angel Rodriguez

Angel Rodriguez

Parts Expert

(888) 472-3585

Office

Contact

Victory Honda of San Bruno

345 El Camino Real

San Bruno, CA 94066

Sales: (650) 681-2497

Service: (650) 549-9364

Parts: (650) 529-4502

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday9:00am - 7:00pm
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday9:00am - 7:00pm
Translate »

Get Directions