Our Staff

Management

Tanal Hassoun

Tanal Hassoun

General Manager

(951) 202-3934

tanal.hassoun@victoryhonda.com

Van Tieu

Van Tieu

General Sales Manager

(650) 681-2497

van.tieu@victoryhonda.com

Kenny Noori

Kenny Noori

Sales Manager

(650) 681-2497

kenny.noori@victoryhonda.com

Tamu Tomita

Tamu Tomita

Internet Manager

(650) 681-2497

tamu.tomita@victoryhonda.com

Kris Okada

Service Manager

(650) 681-2497

kris.okada@victoryhonda.com

Joel Ermins

Joel Ermins

Finance Manager

(650) 681-2497

joel.ermis@victoryhonda.com

Ilona Bitsadze

Ilona Bitsadze

Finance Manager

(650) 681-2497

ilona.bitsadze@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Andre Dixon

Andre Dixon

Sales Consultant

(415) 622-5884

andre.dixon@victoryhonda.com

Lefie Stridiron

Lefie Stridiron

Sales Consultant

(650) 477-6344

lefie.stridiron@victoryhonda.com

James Tan

James Tan

Sales Consultant

(650) 307-8343

james.tan@victoryhonda.com

Shabir Arshad

Shabir Arshad

Sales Consultant

(650) 834-0473

shabir.arshad@victoryhonda.com

Alfred Nierves

Alfred Nierves

Sales Consultant

(415) 240-0926

alfred.nierves@victoryhonda.com

Adam Baydoun

Adam Baydoun

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

ahmad.baydoun@victoryhonda.com

Carolina Ganiban

Carolina Ganiban

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

carolina.ganiban@victoryhonda.com

Brianna Castellano

Brianna Castellano

BDC Agent

(650) 681-2497

Frankie Pena

Frankie Pena

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

Alfonso Magnaye

Alfonso Magnaye

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

alfonso.magnaye@victoryhonda.com

Petr Kalachinskiy

Petr Kalachinskiy

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

petr.kalachinskiy@victoryhonda.com

Gelina Cantacessi

Gelina Cantacessi

BDC Agent

(650) 681-2497

Phil Mah

Phil Mah

Sales Consultant

(650) 681-2497

philip.mah@victoryhonda.com

Service Dept

Victor Narvaez

Victor Narvaez

Assistant Service Manager

(415) 413-6762

victor.narvaez@victoryhonda.com

Rick David

Rick David

Service Advisor

(650) 681-2497

rick.david@victoryhonda.com

Robert Jew

Robert Jew

Service Advisor

(650) 681-2497

robert.jew@victoryhonda.com

Kent Nguyen

Kent Nguyen

Service Advisor

(650) 681-2497

kent.nguyen@victoryhonda.com

Daniel Lau

Daniel Lau

Certified Technician

(650) 681-2497

Jesus Escajadillo

Jesus Escajadillo

Lube Technician

(650) 681-2497

Juan Barragan

Juan Barragan

Lot Porter

(650) 681-2497

Parts Dept

Angel Rodriguez

Angel Rodriguez

Parts Expert

(650) 681-2497

Office

Contact

Victory Honda of San Bruno

345 El Camino Real

San Bruno, CA 94066

Sales: (650) 681-2497

Service: (650) 549-9364

Parts: (650) 529-4502

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday9:00am - 7:00pm
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday9:00am - 7:00pm
Translate »

Get Directions